Sports Bar

Our sports Bar is designed with sport lovers in mind! You can come and watch all the big games complete with comfortable chairs and surround sound for major events, you will have one of the best seats in the house, no matter where you sit. The hardest part of your day will be trying to decide which beer you would like to drink!

We are a lively place where you can order from our fresh style menu that is complemented with craft beers on tap, great tasting wines and unique cocktails garnished with an abundance of fresh greenery as though plucked fresh from the garden.

Thursday 15 April
19:20
St Kilda vs Richmond
AFL
Friday 16 April
20:10
West Coast Eagles vs Collingwood
AFL
Saturday 17 April
14:00
Adelaide Crows (W) vs Brisbane Lions (W)
AFLW
16:35
Western Bulldogs vs Gold Coast Suns
AFL
16:35
Sydney Swans vs GWS Giants
AFL
19:25
Carlton vs Port Adelaide Power
AFL
19:25
Brisbane Lions vs Essendon Bombers
AFL
Sunday 18 April
13:10
Adelaide Crows vs Fremantle
AFL
15:20
Hawthorn vs Melbourne Demons
AFL
16:40
Geelong Cats vs North Melbourne
AFL
Wednesday 21 April
19:00
Paul Gallen vs Lucas Browne
Boxing
Friday 23 April
19:50
GWS Giants vs Western Bulldogs
AFL
Saturday 24 April
13:45
Geelong Cats vs West Coast Eagles
AFL
13:45
Gold Coast Suns vs Sydney Swans
AFL
16:35
Carlton vs Brisbane Lions
AFL
19:25
Melbourne Demons vs Richmond
AFL
20:10
Fremantle vs North Melbourne
AFL
Sunday 25 April
12:30
Hawthorn vs Adelaide Crows
AFL
15:20
Collingwood vs Essendon Bombers
AFL
18:40
Port Adelaide Power vs St Kilda
AFL
Saturday 01 May
11:00
Sydney Swans vs Geelong Cats
AFL
11:00
West Coast Eagles vs Fremantle
AFL
11:00
St Kilda vs Hawthorn
AFL
Saturday 08 May
11:00
Hawthorn vs West Coast Eagles
AFL
11:00
Port Adelaide Power vs Adelaide Crows
AFL
11:00
Gold Coast Suns vs St Kilda
AFL
11:00
Melbourne Demons vs Sydney Swans
AFL
11:00
Richmond vs Geelong Cats
AFL
11:00
GWS Giants vs Essendon Bombers
AFL
11:00
North Melbourne vs Collingwood
AFL
Close